luv-tchr

Administration

Name  Email
Marlene DeWit
Principal
  Marlene.DeWit@sumterschools.net
Jeffrey Barrineau
Assistant Principal
  Jeffrey.Barrineau@sumterschools.net
Gwendolyn Chandler
Guidance Counselor
  Gwendolyn.Chandler@sumterschools.net
Sharon Cheek
Curriculum Coordinator
  Sharon.Cheek@sumterschools.net
Kent Cummings
School Resource Officer
  Kent.Cummings@sumterschools.net
Nolan HUNTER
Teacher
  Nolan.HUNTER@sumterschools.net
Leola McFadden
Guidance Counselor
  Leola.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Nancy Mims
Receptionist
  Nancy.Mims@sumterschools.net
Julia Ragin
Attendance
  Julia.Ragin@sumterschools.net
Yomeida Valdivia
Attendance Clerk
  Yomeida.Valdivia@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Wolfe
Media Specialist
  Jennifer.Wolfe@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
Nicole Anaya
Teacher
  Nicole.Anaya@sumterschools.net
Beverly Bearor
Teacher
  Beverly.Bearor@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michael Brown
Teacher
  MichaelD.Brown@sumterschools.net
Laura Burleson
Teacher
  Laura.Burleson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kimberly Dees
Long Term Substitute
  Kimberly.Dees@sumterschools.net
Essie Fludd
Teacher
  Essie.Fludd@sumterschools.net
James Gamble
Teacher
  James.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Reginald Glover
ISS Director
  Reginald.Glover@sumterschools.net
Brandon Graves
Chorus Teacher
  Brandon.Graves@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kimberlee Haefelin
Long Term Substitute
  Kimberlee.Haefelin@sumterschools.net
Christine Hoff
Teacher
  Christine.Hoff@sumterschools.net
Helen Hutto
Teacher
  Helen.Hutto@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Harry Lash
Teacher
  Harry.Lash@sumterschools.net
Carol Lazette
Teacher
  Carol.Lazette@sumterschools.net
Iasia Lee
Permanent Sub
  Iasia.Lee@sumterschools.net
Terry Lowery
Computer Lab Manager
  Terry.Lowery@sumterschools.net
Williemack Martin
Physical Education
  Williemack.Martin@sumterschools.net
Alice Miller
Teacher
  Alice.Miller@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marlissa Morton
Teacher
  marlissa.morton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Vera Murray
Teacher
  Vera.Murray@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Melissa Pollard
ELA Teacher
  Melissa.Pollard@sumterschools.net
Tommy Ramey
Teacher
  Tommy.Ramey@sumterschools.net
Glaysen Small
Teacher
  Glaysen.Small@sumterschools.net
Annette Torres
Band Teacher
  Annette.Torres@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Becky Wheeler
Teacher
  Becky.Wheeler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dahlia Wilson
Teacher
  Dahlia.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Sandra Burns
Paraprofessional
  Sandra.Burns@sumterschools.net
Jamecia Cummings
Attendance Clerk
  Jamecia.Cummings@sumterschools.net
Julia Fullard
Paraprofessional
  Julia.Fullard@sumterschools.net
Willie Glover
College Support Specialist
  WillieJ.Glover@sumterschools.net
Dorethea Hagans
Guidance Secretary
  Dorethea.Hagans@sumterschools.net
Emily Klins
Paraprofessional
  Emily.Klins@sumterschools.net
Candace Leggett
Bookkeeper
  Candace.Leggett@sumterschools.net
Gayle Young
Education/Disability Specialist
  Gayle.Young@sumterschools.net