Attendance Clerk

Jamecia Cummings

email: jamecia.cummings@sumterschools.net

Bookkeeper

Candace Leggett

email: candace.leggett@sumterschools.net

Head Cook

Cassandra Benbow

email: cassandra.benbow@sumterschools.net

Head Custodian

Ronald Jenkins

email: ronald.jenkins@sumterschools.net

ISS Director

Reginald Glover

email: reginald.glover@sumterschools.net

Receptionist

Nancy Mims

email: nancy.mims@sumterschools.net

School Nurse

Roxanne Holloway

email: roxanne.holloway@sumterschools.net

School Resource Officer

Deputy Cummings

email: kent.cummings@sumterschools.net