luv-tchr

Administration

Name  Email
Marlene DeWit
Principal
  Marlene.DeWit@sumterschools.net
Jeffrey Barrineau
Assistant Principal
  Jeffrey.Barrineau@sumterschools.net
Sharon Cheek
Curriculum Coordinator
  Sharon.Cheek@sumterschools.net
Nolan HUNTER
Teacher
  Nolan.HUNTER@sumterschools.net
Audrey Keys
Career Specialist
  Audrey.Keys@sumterschools.net
Leola McFadden
Guidance Counselor
  Leola.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Nancy Mims
Receptionist
  Nancy.Mims@sumterschools.net
Julia Ragin
Attendance
  Julia.Ragin@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Wolfe
Media Specialist
  Jennifer.Wolfe@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Beverly Bearor
Teacher
  Beverly.Bearor@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Laura Burleson
Teacher
  Laura.Burleson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Gwendolyn Floyd
Long Term Substitute
  Gwendolyn.Floyd@sumterschools.net
James Gamble
Teacher
  James.Gamble@sumterschools.net
Reginald Glover
ISS Director
  Reginald.Glover@sumterschools.net
Brandon Graves
Chorus Teacher
  Brandon.Graves@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
ELIZA HALL
Teacher
  ELIZA.HALL@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dorethea Hagans
Paraprofessional
  Dorethea.Hagans@sumterschools.net
Christine Hoff
Teacher
  Christine.Hoff@sumterschools.net
Helen Hutto
Teacher
  Helen.Hutto@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Harry Lash
Teacher
  Harry.Lash@sumterschools.net
Sarah Lawn
Teacher
  Sarah.Lawn@sumterschools.net
Carol Lazette
Teacher
  Carol.Lazette@sumterschools.net
Williemack Martin
Physical Education
  Williemack.Martin@sumterschools.net
Laresha McDaniel
Teacher
  Laresha.McDaniel@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alice Miller
Teacher
  Alice.Miller@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marlissa Morton
Teacher
  marlissa.morton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Vera Murray
Teacher
  Vera.Murray@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Melissa Pollard
ELA Teacher
  Melissa.Pollard@sumterschools.net
Annette Torres
Band Teacher
  Annette.Torres@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Becky Wheeler
Teacher
  Becky.Wheeler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dahlia Wilson
Teacher
  Dahlia.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Sandra Burns
Paraprofessional
  Sandra.Burns@sumterschools.net
Julia Fullard
Paraprofessional
  Julia.Fullard@sumterschools.net
Louise Gregg
Paraprofessional
  louise.gregg@sumterschools.net
Mildred June
Bookkeeper / Secretary
  Mildred.June@sumterschools.net
Mary McGill
Paraprofessional
  Mary.McGill@sumterschools.net
Lora Parker
Paraprofessional
  Lora.Parker@sumterschools.net
Felicia Patterson
Paraprofessional
  Felicia.Patterson@sumterschools.net
Gayle Young
Education/Disability Specialist
  Gayle.Young@sumterschools.net