luv-tchr

Administration

Name  Email
Marlene DeWit
Principal
  Marlene.DeWit@sumterschools.net
Jeffrey Barrineau
Assistant Principal
  Jeffrey.Barrineau@sumterschools.net
Leola McFadden
Guidance Counselor
  Leola.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Nancy Mims
Receptionist
  Nancy.Mims@sumterschools.net
Julia Ragin
Attendance
  Julia.Ragin@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Brittany Anderson
Teacher
  Brittany.Anderson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Beverly Bearor
Teacher
  Beverly.Bearor@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Laura Burleson
Teacher
  Laura.Burleson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sharon Cheek
Curriculum Coordinator
  Sharon.Cheek@sumterschools.net
Beverly Cornell
Teacher
  Beverly.Cornell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Paul Davies
Teacher
  paul.davies@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Reginald Glover
ISS Director
  Reginald.Glover@sumterschools.net
Brandon Graves
Chorus Teacher
  Brandon.Graves@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
ELIZA HALL
Teacher
  ELIZA.HALL@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Nolan HUNTER
Teacher
  Nolan.HUNTER@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dorethea Hagans
Paraprofessional
  Dorethea.Hagans@sumterschools.net
Sydney Harner
Teacher
  Sydney.Harner@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Julie Harris
  Julie.Harris@sumterschools.net
Stanley Hayes
Teacher
  Stanley.Hayes@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Helen Hutto
Teacher
  Helen.Hutto@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michelle Johnson
Teacher
  Michelle.Johnson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Audrey Keys
Career Specialist
  Audrey.Keys@sumterschools.net
Pamela King
SpEd Autism Teacher
  Pamela.King@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Williemack Martin
Physical Education
  Williemack.Martin@sumterschools.net
Laresha McDaniel
Teacher
  Laresha.McDaniel@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alice Miller
Teacher
  Alice.Miller@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marlissa Morton
Teacher
  marlissa.morton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Vera Murray
Teacher
  Vera.Murray@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Melissa Pollard
ELA Teacher
  Melissa.Pollard@sumterschools.net
Aretha Smith
Teacher
  Aretha.Smith@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Hope Spann
  Hope.Spann@sumterschools.net
Annette Torres
Band Teacher
  Annette.Torres@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Becky Wheeler
Teacher
  Becky.Wheeler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shirley Wilson
  Shirley.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Dahlia Wilson
Teacher
  Dahlia.Wilson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jennifer Wolfe
Media Specialist
  Jennifer.Wolfe@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Jeanne Blackwell
SysAdmin
  Jeanne.Blackwell@sumterschools.net
Sandra Burns
Paraprofessional
  Sandra.Burns@sumterschools.net
Mildred June
Bookkeeper / Secretary
  Mildred.June@sumterschools.net
Lisa Sanders
Paraprofessional
  Lisa.Sanders@sumterschools.net